Idea: CFTV Live Streaming Setup

Rossmt

Sep 8, 2016
Hey guys, I'm a huge fan of all of the content. I especially like the CFTV live segments and would be interested in a MBB version too (knowing there are way too many games to review each game and not knowing who you would use for a woody equivalent for basketball).

Anyway, obviously you guys have improved greatly from when you started with far fewer major issues. I was just curious if you guys definitely have your own plan for improving the stream/production quality or would be interested in input/discussion on how to improve. I know there are lots of factors like the cost of improvement vs the value added to the site, usability for guys that I would say aren't naturally super technically minded, the set seems like a meeting room that you use at different times so the setup may need to be mobile, etc.

I'm not a professional in the field or anything but I geek out over everything tech and I'm curious about how everything is set up and possible improvements.

ChrisMWilliams

Publisher
Staff member
Bookie
Apr 10, 2006
Bondurant, Iowa
www.CycloneFanatic.com
Hey guys, I'm a huge fan of all of the content. I especially like the CFTV live segments and would be interested in a MBB version too (knowing there are way too many games to review each game and not knowing who you would use for a woody equivalent for basketball).

Anyway, obviously you guys have improved greatly from when you started with far fewer major issues. I was just curious if you guys definitely have your own plan for improving the stream/production quality or would be interested in input/discussion on how to improve. I know there are lots of factors like the cost of improvement vs the value added to the site, usability for guys that I would say aren't naturally super technically minded, the set seems like a meeting room that you use at different times so the setup may need to be mobile, etc.