Dynasty fantasy football

cybychoice

Jun 27, 2014
Ankeny
Does anyone do this? I was given control of a team in an existing league and I’ve never done dynasty before. Basically I need to know if a trade I just made was awful because the receiving team accepted immediately.

It is a 10 team half point ppr standard 1qb league.

I gave 1.2 and trey McBride to get 1.6 and Kyle pitts, who is instantly the best tight end on the roster. I really need wr and te help and didn’t think the wr value was there at 1.2.

CycloneT

SuperFanatic
SuperFanatic T2
Feb 14, 2017
Does anyone do this? I was given control of a team in an existing league and I’ve never done dynasty before. Basically I need to know if a trade I just made was awful because the receiving team accepted immediately.

It is a 10 team half point ppr standard 1qb league.

I gave 1.2 and trey McBride to get 1.6 and Kyle pitts, who is instantly the best tight end on the roster. I really need wr and te help and didn’t think the wr value was there at 1.2.
It's fair deal for both sides with a slight edge to you. Probably looking at Gibbs/JSN and Mcbride for Pitts and Flowers.

CoachHines3

SuperFanatic
SuperFanatic T2
Oct 29, 2019
I've been in a dynasty league for 6 years now, and it's pretty fun. We keep 12 players each year and then draft 8 every year.

I was always in "win now" mode and would trade away 1st and 2nd round picks for players to help me win. I won 3 out of the first 5 years. Realized my team was getting older so I tried to trade away some players for picks early in this upcoming draft.

It's fun to do! Especially the trades you make for picks.

Reactions: cybychoice

Dandy

Future CF Mod
Oct 11, 2012
Western Iowa
Started a dynasty last year. Going into year two and the offseason just began. Half-point PPR but we've always done 6-point passing TDs.

I just made a trade too. I sent Jahan Dotson, Isiah Pacheco and pick 2.06 (12 team league) for Amon-Ra St. Brown.

QB Mahomes
RB Jacobs
RB Pierce
WR G. Wilson