How was that not intentional grounding?
TE was right there. I think the play was supposed to be a screen to himHow was that not intentional grounding?
Yeah the "receiver in the area" rule is pretty subjective sometimes.TE was right there. I think the play was supposed to be a screen to him
Maybe, I saw the back go left and he just turned the threw it in the dirt to the right. Would need to see a replay to see where the TE lined upTE was right there. I think the play was supposed to be a screen to him
Bad decision.