I'm not saying you're right or wrong but I've never heard that before and I'll need to see that in the rule book.It doesn’t need to hit anything. If it goes over the top of backboard (it looked like it did) it’s out of bounds.
I'm not saying you're right or wrong but I've never heard that before and I'll need to see that in the rule book.It doesn’t need to hit anything. If it goes over the top of backboard (it looked like it did) it’s out of bounds.
? Looked like it landed in play?It doesn’t need to hit anything. If it goes over the top of backboard (it looked like it did) it’s out of bounds.
How did it land in play?Ball went up and over the backboard.
What do you think accosted means?Acosted? Careful, your bias is showing.